Pritzker Prize for French architectural duo Lacaton and Vassal

Chicago – Over the past four decades, it has repeatedly been the great masters who have been awarded the prestigious Pritzker Prize endowed with 100,000 US dollars – from Philip Johnson in 1979 to Zaha Hadid in 2004. This year’s decision, however, is not least a Admission to the social power of building: Anna Lacaton and Jean-Philipp Vassal also planned schools, museums and theaters, but they became really famous with a unique revolution in living.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *